Can’t win ’em all!

Sorry for having to cancel yesterday’s meeting. I had a deadline to provide some copy for a client, and too many people couldn’t make the meeting. Had it been a bit more local to me (Liskeard) I might have gone and worked in the cafe, in case anyone turned up, but in the end I simply couldn’t. And if you’re wondering, I did make my deadline!

Thanks to Dolly’s for their support, and I will be in soon, pretending to order cakes for ‘friends’ who then mysteriously don’t turn up so I have to eat the lot *cough*

We can reschedule a Falmouth date at some point.

Our next meeting is in Liskeard, with a tour of the artists studios. Please put this in your diaries: Thursday 15th August. From time to time, meetings will get cancelled, or rescheduled, but two in a row would be really unfortunate…

 

 

Leave a Reply

